Villa Pinecrest

Yachtclubarea, Anlegesteg, Motorboot, schöner großer Garten mit herrlicher Aussicht
Unsere schöne, 160 m² große Villa befindet sich in einer ruhigen Sackgasse, nur wenige Minuten vom Yachtclub-Gemeinschaftspark und dem Strand von Cape Coral entfernt. Es enthält eine Master-Suite mit King-Size-Bett und einem Arbeitsplatz. Das zweite Schlafzimmer hat ein Doppelbett und das dritte Zimmer hat zwei Einzelbetten. Die Küche ist komplett ausgestattet und bietet viel Platz für die Zubereitung von Mahlzeiten. Unser Ferienhaus verfügt über alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie benötigen, wie Sat-TV in zwei Zimmern, BOSE Entertainment-System, Bücher, Spiele und natürlich WiFi.
Genießen Sie herrliche Sonnenuntergänge im Garten beim Grillen und Essen oder entspannen Sie im beheizten Pool oder in den Liegestühlen auf der abgeschirmten Terrasse mit traumhaftem Blick auf zwei Kanäle. Angeln Sie am Bootsanleger oder mieten Sie unser 21´ Hurricane Sundeck Outboard Boot (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten), um den Caloosahatchee River oder die nahegelegenen Inseln und Strände zu erkunden.
Dies ist wirklich Ihr Zuhause weg von Zuhause!
Weitere Details: Mildes Klima im Winter, Bootsmiete 21´Hurricane Sundeck Außenboarder möglich; Hochzeitsservice.
Schauen Sie sich die Karte von Cape Coral an und nutzen Sie unsere Lage!

SCHLAFZIMMER

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 : 1 queen, SAT-TV
  • Bedroom : 1 double
  • Bedroom : 2 twin/ single
  • The masterbedroom is very large so you can easily put a cradle or an additional bed inside. The other bedrooms are located on the other side of the house with the second bathroom in the middle. These bedrooms have nearly the same size, one with a queensiz

BADEZIMMER

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom : toilet, shower
  • Masterbathroom : toilet, shower
  • There is one bathroom which belongs to the Master-bedroom and another bathroom located between the other two bedrooms.

STANDORTTYP

  • Waterfront

THEMA

  • Away From It All
  • Romantic

MAHLZEITEN

  • Guests provide their own meals

ALLGEMEINES

  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Free Local Calls
  • Iron & Board
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Alarm Clock
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper
  • Towels
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Thermos Bottle
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet

KÜCHE

  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave Oven
  • Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Grill
  • Blender
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • 4 Ring Stove

ESSEN

  • Seating for 6 people
  • Dining Area comfy
  • Child\'s Highchair

UNTERHALTUNG

  • Video Library
  • Games for Kid
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Television
  • Stereo
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Radio
  • Books for Adults
  • Books
  • Games
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player

DRAU&SZLIGEN

  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Small Cooler
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Motorboat
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Large Cooler
  • Bicycles
  • Deck Furniture
  • Deck / Patio
  • Boat Dock
  • Boat
  • Beach Chairs

EIGNUNG

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Suitable for elderly or infirm

POOL / SPA

  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

SEHENSWÜRDIGKEITEN

  • Water parks
  • Theme parks
  • Restaurants
  • Playground
  • Museums
  • Churches
  • Live theater
  • Library
  • Forests
  • Cinemas
  • Botanical garden
  • Marina

FREIZEITAKTIVIT Ä TEN

  • Sight seeing
  • Scenic drives
  • Paddle boating
  • Outlet shopping
  • Bird watching
  • Beachcombing

LOKALE DIENSTLEISTUNGSUNTERNEHMEN

  • Hospital
  • Groceries
  • Fitness center
  • ATM/bank

SPORT ABENTEUER AKTIVITÄTEN

  • Wind-surfing
  • Tennis
  • Swimming
  • Diving or snorkeling
  • Scuba diving
  • Sailing
  • Deepsea fishing
  • Pier fishing
  • Jet skiing
  • Golf
  • Fishing
  • Cycling

ANMERKUNGEN

  • If you need equipment for smaller children it is possible to rent a cradle or a childrens bed. There are many towels and linen but we would appreciate if you bring your own beachtowels. Enjoy our BOSE-Entertainmentsystem. We provide a second SAT-TV in t

PREISE

Daten Pro Nacht Wochenende Pro Woche Pro Monat*
My Standard Rate
5 Nights min stay
$140.00 - $875.00 $3,500.00
Summer-Season
10th April, 2021 to 17th December, 2021
5 Nights min stay
$140.00 $140.00 $875.00 $3,500.00
High-Season
18th December, 2021 to 30th April, 2022
5 Nights min stay
$180.00 $180.00 $1,150.00 $5,000.00
Summer-Season
1st May, 2022 to 16th December, 2022
5 Nights min stay
$180.00 $180.00 $1,150.00 $5,000.00

Weitere Informationen Zu Den Mietpreisen

Property Rates Refundable Damage Deposit Cleaning Fee Service Fee
$140.00 $400.00 $175.00 11,5%

Stornierungsbedingungen:

Anmerkungen:

Der Preis basiert auf einer Anmietung mit 2 Personen. Jede weitere Person/Nacht 15 USD.
20% Ermäßigung bei Last-minute-Buchungen. Strom ist bis zu einem Betrag von 20,00 USD pro Woche im Preis enthalten.

The quote is calculated for 2 travelers. Every additional traveler 15 USD per night.
20% last-minute discount. Electricity is included up to 20 USD/week.

Die Miete für das MOTORBOOT beträgt 600 $ für 3 Tage (Minimum), jeder weitere Tag 150 $. Hinzu kommen 200 USD für die obligatorische Einweisung, die am ersten Miettag stattfindet und 40 USD/Woche für die Registrierung bei unserer Abschleppversicherung. Der Preis reduziert sich bei Buchungen ab einer Woche.

The minium boat rental are 3 days for 600 USD, every additional day 150 USD. 7 days 1100 USD. Additional discounts for longer rentals. You have to add 200 USD for the mandatory professional orientation which takes place the first rental day and 40 USD/week "Seatow" registrtion fee.
Tolles Zuhause
James S
Villa Pinecrest ist ein wirklich schönes Zuhause. Meine Frau und ich machten unseren zweiten Besuch im Jahr 2016. Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Straße in einer schönen Gegend mit dem Kanal direkt vor der Tür. Als Bonus befindet sich das Haus an einer Ecke, so dass Sie Wasser auf zwei Seiten des Grundstücks haben. Der Hof ist geräumig und gut angelegt. Das Haus ist makellos und mit allen Geräten ausgestattet, die Sie benötigen, um Ihren Aufenthalt zu genießen. Fahrräder, Liegestühle, Kühler usw. sind ebenfalls vorhanden.

Der Lanai / Poolbereich ist nach Westen ausgerichtet, so dass Sie die Nachmittagssonne und die schönen Sonnenuntergänge von Ihrem Essbereich im Freien genießen können.

Caroline, der Hausverwalter ist aufmerksam und freundlich.

Das Haus ist eine 30-minütige Fahrt nach Sanibel und Fort Myers Beach und eine fünfminütige Fahrt zum Cape Coral Yacht Club und Strand. Es ist auch bequem zu Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

Alles in allem kann man in der Villa Pinecrest nichts falsch machen.

Jim und MaryAnne S.
Komfortables Haus tolle Lage
Ken and Val

Sehr komfortables Haus in toller Lage, ruhige Nachbarschaft.

Sonne den ganzen Tag, große Sonnenuntergänge.

Der Außenbereich ist außergewöhnlich, schöne Poolanlage und Garten.

In der Nähe von Geschäften Restaurants und fantastische Deli, Pasearnoes, in der Nähe von Golfstränden.

House Manager Caroline ist sehr hilfsbereit, dies ist unser zweiter Aufenthalt und wir haben jede Minute genossen, so entspannend.

Schönes Haus wie beschrieben
FRANCES P
Mein Mann und ich verbrachten 2 Wochen im Pinecrest und fanden es für alle unsere Bedürfnisse. Der Pool und der Hof waren gut gepflegt und die Lanai-Bereich war seine beste Eigenschaft. Die Nachbarschaft ist ruhig und sicher. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Ich kann dieses Haus ohne zu zögern empfehlen.
Frieden und Ruhe in Cape Coral
Tim H
Diese Familie aus Ohio entkam der Kälte von Cleveland für eine Woche Baseball und R & R im sonnigen Cape Coral. Das Haus war komfortabel genug, aber es hat den zusätzlichen Vorteil, in einer sehr ruhigen Gegend, an der Kreuzung von 2 schönen Kanälen. Es gibt nichts Schöneres, als um 8 Uhr am Pool mit der Morgenzeitung und einer Tasse Kaffee zu sitzen und zu hören, wie die Fische aus dem Wasser springen, um den Tag zu beginnen! Danke an Martina & Caroline, dass sie dazu beigetragen haben, dass unsere Woche großartig geworden ist!
Super Unterkünfte für einen ruhigen Urlaub !!!
Diane C
Wir verbrachten ein wundervolles "Girls Weekend" an diesem wunderschönen Ort - und hätten nicht zufriedener mit unserer Unterkunft sein können !!!! Die Bilder sind sehr genau und aktuell! Dieses Haus ist sehr geräumig und sehr, sehr schön eingerichtet! Die König Master-Suite - an einem Ende des Hauses - bietet Komfort und absolute Ruhe und Gelassenheit! Die anderen zwei Schlafzimmer, die ein Vollbad teilen, sind beide geräumig und sehr komfortabel für jeweils zwei Personen. Das Wohnzimmer und das Esszimmer sind warm und einladend. Die Lanai und Pool sind einfach unglaublich !!! Sonnenaufgang und Sonnenuntergang vom Poolbereich sind gute Erinnerungen! Diese Lage bietet sehr einfachen Zugang zum Cape Coral Parkway und allen wichtigen Straßen, die in und aus der Gegend fahren. Geschäfte, Tankstellen und Restaurants sind sehr nah. Die Strände sind innerhalb von 5 Minuten mit dem Auto - oder 20 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad entfernt !!! Sie auch, sind wunderbar !!! Wenn Sie ein gut vertretenes Haus für Ihren Urlaub suchen, würde ich diesen Ort sehr empfehlen! Caroline, die Hausverwaltung, ist mehr als nur hilfreich, um Ihren Besuch zu einem schönen Urlaub zu machen! Sie war wirklich ein großer Vorteil für uns !!! Hoffe, dass Ihr Aufenthalt so erstaunlich ist wie unseres! Wir freuen uns auf eine Rückreise !!!
Toller Urlaub
Stephen F
Unsere Familie war bei Martina für ein Familientreffen und wir hatten eine tolle Zeit. Die Nachbarschaft war ruhig und die Aussicht war großartig, da wir an der Kreuzung von zwei Kanälen lagen. Caroline, der Hausverwalter, war sehr hilfsbereit und eine ausgezeichnete Person. Danke Martina!
© 2018 HASSEBRAUCK FERIENHÄUSER
Entworfen und entwickelt durch websitesowner

Villa Pinecrest

Yachtclubarea, jetty, Motorboat, beautiful large garden with awesome view

Our beautiful 160m²/1725sqft villa is located on an quiet cul-de-sac minutes from Cape Coral´s Yacht Club community park and beach. It includes a master suite with king size bed and a workplace where you can leave your computer stuff. The second bedroom has a queen size bed and the third room has two twin beds. The kitchen comes fully equipped and has plenty of counter space for preparing meals and a pass-through to the patio. Our vacation home comes with all the amenities you need like Sat-TV in two rooms, BOSE entertainment system, books, games and of course WiFi.
Enjoy the gorgeous Florida sunsets in the back yard while barbecuing and dining, or relaxing in the heated pool, or just lounging in the deck chairs on the screened-in patio which overlooks two canals. Enjoy sunbathing and fishing from the boat dock or rent our 21´Hurricane Sundeck Outboard boat (not included) to explore the Caloosahatchee River or nearby islands and beaches.
This is truly your home away from home!
Further Details: Mild climate during winter, boat rental -21´ Hurricane Sundeck- possible, wedding service.
Have a look at the Cape Coral map and take advantage of our location!

BEDROOMS

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 : 1 queen, SAT-TV
  • Bedroom : 1 double
  • Bedroom : 2 twin/ single
  • The masterbedroom is very large so you can easily put a cradle or an additional bed inside. The other bedrooms are located on the other side of the house with the second bathroom in the middle. These bedrooms have nearly the same size, one with a queensiz

BATHROOMS

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom : toilet, shower
  • Masterbathroom : toilet, shower
  • There is one bathroom which belongs to the Master-bedroom and another bathroom located between the other two bedrooms.

LOCATION TYPE

  • Waterfront

THEME

  • Away From It All
  • Romantic

MEALS

  • Guests provide their own meals

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Free Local Calls
  • Iron & Board
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Alarm Clock
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper
  • Towels
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Thermos Bottle
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet

KITCHEN

  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave Oven
  • Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Grill
  • Blender
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • 4 Ring Stove

DINING

  • Seating for 6 people
  • Dining Area comfy
  • Child\'s Highchair

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Video Library
  • Games for Kid
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Television
  • Stereo
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Radio
  • Books for Adults
  • Books
  • Games
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player

OUTSIDE

  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Small Cooler
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Motorboat
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Large Cooler
  • Bicycles
  • Deck Furniture
  • Deck / Patio
  • Boat Dock
  • Boat
  • Beach Chairs

SUITABILITY

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Suitable for elderly or infirm

POOL / SPA

  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

ATTRACTIONS

  • Water parks
  • Theme parks
  • Restaurants
  • Playground
  • Museums
  • Churches
  • Live theater
  • Library
  • Forests
  • Cinemas
  • Botanical garden
  • Marina

LEISURE ACTIVITIES

  • Sight seeing
  • Scenic drives
  • Paddle boating
  • Outlet shopping
  • Bird watching
  • Beachcombing

LOCAL SERVICES & BUSINESSES

  • Hospital
  • Groceries
  • Fitness center
  • ATM/bank

SPORTS & ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES

  • Wind-surfing
  • Tennis
  • Swimming
  • Diving or snorkeling
  • Scuba diving
  • Sailing
  • Deepsea fishing
  • Pier fishing
  • Jet skiing
  • Golf
  • Fishing
  • Cycling

NOTES

  • If you need equipment for smaller children it is possible to rent a cradle or a childrens bed. There are many towels and linen but we would appreciate if you bring your own beachtowels. Enjoy our BOSE-Entertainmentsystem. We provide a second SAT-TV in t

Rates

Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly*
My Standard Rate
4 Nights min stay
$140.00 - $875.00 $3,400.00
Highseason
21st December, 2018 to 30th April, 2019
4 Nights min stay
$180.00 $180.00 $1,100.00 $4,000.00
Summerseason
14th June, 2018 to 20th December, 2018
4 Nights min stay
$140.00 $140.00 $875.00 $3,400.00
Summerseason
1st May, 2019 to 20th December, 2019
4 Nights min stay
$140.00 $140.00 $875.00 $3,400.00

Additional Information About Rental Rates

Property Rates Refundable Damage Deposit Cleaning Fee Service Fee
$130.00 $400.00 $130.00 11%

Cancellation Policy:

Notes:

20% Ermäßigung bei Last-minute-Buchungen. Strom ist bis zu einem Betrag von 20,00 USD pro Woche im Preis enthalten.
Die Miete für das MOTORBOOT beträgt 500 $ für 3 Tage (Minimum), jeder weitere Tag 100 $. Hinzu kommen 200 USD für die obligatorische Einweisung, die am ersten Miettag stattfindet und 30 USD für die Registrierung bei unserer Abschleppversicherung. Der Preis reduziert sich bei Buchungen ab einer Woche.
Great Home
James S

Villa Pinecrest is a truly fine home. My wife and I made our second visit in 2016. Located on a quiet street in a nice neighborhood with the canal waterfront at your door. As a bonus, the house is located on a corner lot so you have water on two sides of the property. The yard is spacious and well landscaped. The house is spotless and equipped with all the equipment you will need to enjoy your stay. Bicycles, beach chairs, coolers etc are also provided.

The lanai/pool area faces the West so you enjoy the afternoon sun and fine sunsets from your outdoor dining area.

Caroline, the property manager is attentive and friendly.

The house is a thirty minute drive to Sanibel and Fort Myers Beach and a five minute drive to the Cape Coral Yacht Club and beach. It is also convenient to restaurants and shopping.

All in all, you can not go wrong at Villa Pinecrest.

Jim and MaryAnne S.

Comfortable house great location
Ken and Val

Very comfortable house in great location, quiet neighbourhood.

Sun all day, great sunsets.

The outside area is exceptional, lovely pool area and garden.

Near shops restaurants and fantastic deli, Pasearnoes, within easy reach of gulf beaches.

House Manager Caroline is very helpful, this is our second stay and we enjoyed every minute, so relaxing.

Lovely Home Just As Described
FRANCES P
My husband and I spent 2 weeks at Pinecrest and found it to suit all our needs. The pool and yard were well maintained and the lanai area was its best feature. The neighborhood is quiet and safe. Shopping and restaurants are close by. I can recommend this home without any hesitation.
Peace & Quiet In Cape Coral
Tim H
This Ohio family escaped the cold of Cleveland for a week of baseball and R&R in sunny Cape Coral. The house was comfortable enough, but it has the added advantage of being in a VERY quiet neighborhood, at the intersection of 2 beautiful canals. There's nothing like sitting by the pool at 8AM with the morning paper & a cup of coffee, listening to the fish jumping out of the water to start your day! Thanks to Martina & Caroline for helping to make our week great!
Superb accommodations for peaceful vacation!!!!
Diane C
We spent an wonderful "girls weekend" at this beautiful location - and could not have been more pleased with our accommodations!!!! The pictures are very accurate and up to date! This home is extremely spacious and very, very nicely decorated! The king master suite - at one end of the home - provides comfort and absolute peace and serenity!! The other two bedrooms which share a full bath are both spacious and very comfortable for two persons each. The living room and dining room are warm and welcoming. The lanai and pool are simply incredible!!! Sunrise and sunset from the pool area are great memories! This location provides very easy access to Cape Coral Parkway and all of the major roads traveling in and out of the area. Stores, gas stations, and restaurants are very close. Beaches are within a 5 minute car ride - or a 20 minute bike ride!!! They too, are wonderful!!! If you are seeking a well-represented home for your vacation, I would highly recommend this venue! Caroline, the property manager, will be more than just helpful in making your visit a great vacation! She was truly a great asset for us!!!! Hope your stay is as amazing as ours was! We definitely look forward to a return trip!!!
Great vacation stay
Stephen F
Our family bsrtayed at Martina's for a family reunion and had a great time. The neighborhood was quiet and the views were great as we were situated at the intersection of two canals. Caroline, the property manager, was very helpful and an excellent person. Thanks Martina!.
© 2018 HASSEBRAUCK VACATION HOMES
Designed and Developed By websitesowner